Bus Routes

At Danes Hill, we are delighted to offer an extensive network of bus routes to parents, in order to make their children’s journey to and from school easier.

We currently serve the routes below but, putting a strong emphasis on the needs of every parent, we endeavour to facilitate bus routes that are available for all and will look to put on additional routes or stops if required.

We operate four charging zones with a One-Way Ticket – am OR pm journeys and a Two-Way Ticket (both am and pm). The termly charge per zone are as follows:

Zone Two way One Way
1 £155.00 £115.00
2 £205.00 £155.00
3 £310.00 £230.00
4 £410.00 £310.00

In summary, our routes are as follows:

Route 1 East Molesey Hinchley Wood Claygate Copsem Lane
Route 2 St Georges, Weybridge      
Route 3 Hersham Esher St Andrews Garden  
Route 4 Wimbledon Coombe Lane    
Route 5 Putney Putney Heath Lane Coombe Lane  
Route 6 Woking Cobham Oxshott  
Route 7 New Malden Surbiton    
Route 8 Weybridge Walton-on-Thames Blundel Lane  
Route 9 Cobham/Oxshott Mizen Way Water Lane Twinoaks
Route 10 Burwood Park      

Our bus service is open for children in Year 2 and above. Specific details of our routes and their drop off and collection times can be found on the Minibus Route Information below.

Please click on the map below to view Danes Hill bus routes

First page of the PDF file: DanesHillSchool_BusRoutes_2018UPDATED