Main School Map and Info

Main School Address

Danes Hill School
Leatherhead Road
Oxshott
Surrey
KT22 0JG

Download Directions to Main School

Reception/General Enquiries/All messages relating to pupils and staff
01372 842509
reception@daneshill.surrey.sch.uk

Admissions - Please contact Carolyn Ward
01372 849203
registrar@daneshill.surrey.sch.uk



Mr Rob Andrews, Acting Head
01372 842509
randrews@daneshill.surrey.sch.uk

Mrs Sonal Chatrath, Acting Deputy Head
01372 842509
schatrath@daneshill.surrey.sch.uk

Mr Richard Quinn, Bursar
01372 849291 
rquinn@daneshill.surrey.sch.uk

Mrs Carolyn Ward, Registrar
01372 842509
registrar@daneshill.surrey.sch.uk

Mrs Louise Stileman, Headmaster’s Secretary
01372 842346 
lstileman@daneshill.surrey.sch.uk

MEDIA ENQUIRIES
PLEASE CONTACT THE FOLLOWING EMAIL ADDRESS
daneshill@drdpartnership.com