Main School Map and Info

Main School Address

Danes Hill School
Leatherhead Road
Oxshott
Surrey
KT22 0JG

Download Directions to Main School

Reception/General Enquiries/All messages relating to pupils and staff
01372 842509
reception@daneshill.surrey.sch.uk

Willie Murdock, Headmaster
01372 842346
wmurdock@daneshill.surrey.sch.uk

Rob Andrews, Deputy Head
01372 842509
randrews@daneshill.surrey.sch.uk

Richard Quinn, Bursar
01372 849291 (direct line)
07436 107072 (mobile)
rquinn@daneshill.surrey.sch.uk

Mrs Carolyn Ward, Registrar
01372 842509
07776 852712 (mobile)
registrar@daneshill.surrey.sch.uk

Mrs Louise Stileman, Headmaster’s Secretary
01372 842346 (direct line)
lstileman@daneshill.surrey.sch.uk

Mr Phil Cunningham, Site Manager (for emergencies only)
07753 813686