Danes Hill Netball Tour in Eurodisney

"The contribution of the curriculum and extra-curricular activities is excellent and fully supports the school's mission to develop the whole child."

ISI Inspection Report

 

 

Term Dates and Events

Future Term Dates

Spring Term 2020 
Staff In-Service Training Monday 6 January     
Term Starts Tuesday 7 January
Half Term

Monday 17 - Friday 21 February

Term Ends

Friday 27 March

Summer Term 2020   
Staff In-Service Training Monday 20 April
Term Starts Tuesday 21 April
Half Term Monday 25 - Friday 29 May
Term Ends Saturday 4 July
Autumn Term 2020 
Staff In-Service Training Tuesday 1 September     
Term Starts Wednesday 2 September
Half Term

Monday 19 October - Friday 30 October

Term Ends

Friday 11 December

Spring Term 2021 (PROVISIONAL) 
Staff In-Service Training Monday 4 January
Term Starts Tuesday 5 January
Half Term

Monday 15 February - Friday 19 February

Term Ends Friday 26 March

 

Future Events

Forthcoming Residential Trips
29 April - 3 May Spanish Trip
21 - 25 May Chamber Choir Trip
15 - 20 June Trips Week
8 - 9 October Year 7 English Trip
16 - 20 October Senior Boys' Rugby Tour
15 - 22 October Swimming and Athletics Trip
Activity Courses
30 March - 3 April                    Easter Activity Courses
14 - 17 April

Cricket Course

Danes Hill annual Grandparents' Day will take place on Friday 12 June 2020. Further information will be communicated nearer the time.

For all other dates and events please see the School Calendar.