Term Dates and Events

 

Future Term Date

Summer Term 2021  
Staff In-Service Training Monday 19 April
Term Starts Tuesday 20 April
Half Term

Monday 31 May - Friday 4 June

Term Ends Saturday 3 July
Autumn Term 2021   
Staff In-Service Training Monday 6 September
Term Starts Tuesday 7 September
Half Term

Monday 25 October - Friday 5 November

Term Ends Thursday 16 December

 

Spring Term 2022   
Staff In-Service Training Monday 10 January
Term Starts Tuesday 11 January
Half Term

Monday 14 February - Friday 18 February

Term Ends Thursday 31 March
Summer Term 2022 (Provisional)  
Staff In-Service Training                             Monday 25 April                       
Term Starts                                                  Tuesday 26 April  
Half Term                                                     Monday 30 May - Friday 3 June  
Term Ends                                                    Saturday 9 July  

 

Future Events

Forthcoming Dates
25 June 2021 Bevendean & Lower School Sports Day
26 June 2021 Sports day - Years 4 - 8 Years
2 July 2021 Bevendean & Lower School Speech Day
3 July 2021 Speech Day - Years 4 - 8 Years

For all other dates and events please see the School Calendar.