Danes Hill Netball Tour in Eurodisney

"The contribution of the curriculum and extra-curricular activities is excellent and fully supports the school's mission to develop the whole child."

ISI Inspection Report

 

 

Term Dates and Events

Future Term Dates

Autumn Term 2019 
Staff In-Service Training Monday 2 & Tuesday 3 September     
Term Starts Wednesday 4 September
Half Term

Monday 21 October - Friday 1 November

Term Ends Friday 13 December
Spring Term 2020 
Staff In-Service Training Monday 6 January     
Term Starts Tuesday 7 January
Half Term

Monday 17 - Friday 21 February

Term Ends

Friday 27 March

Summer Term 2020 (provisional)  
Staff In-Service Training Monday 20 April
Term Starts Tuesday 21 April
Half Term Monday 25 - Friday 29 May
Term Ends Saturday 4 July

 

Future Events

Advanced Dates for 2019
9 September Individual Photos
14 September Family Day
20 September Year 8 Fieldwork Trip

10 October 

Trips Day

3 November FODH Fireworks
16 November Staff Parent Conference (Main School)
7 December FODH Christmas Fayre
16 - 19 December Christmas Activity Courses
Forthcoming Residential Trips 
10-11 October 2019                     Year 7 Trip to Ypres
18-22 October 2019 Year 7 & 8 Boys' Rugby Tour to Belfast
21-25 October 2019 Senior Girls' Hockey Tour to Holland

For all other dates and events please see the School Calendar.