Contact us

Main School Address (site map)
Danes Hill School
Leatherhead Road
Oxshott
Surrey
KT22 0JG

Reception/General Enquiries/All messages relating to pupils and staff
01372 849210
reception@daneshill.surrey.sch.uk

Pre-Prep Address
Bevendean
Steels Lane
Oxshott
Surrey
KT22 0QQ
bevendean@daneshillschool.co.uk

Willie Murdock, Headmaster
01372 842346
wdm@daneshill.surrey.sch.uk

Rob Andrews, Deputy Head
01372 842509
rma@daneshill.surrey.sch.uk

Mrs Sally-Anne Shelton, Headmistress
Pre-Prep, Bevendean
01372 842546
sam@daneshill.surrey.sch.uk

Richard Quinn, Bursar
01372 849291 (direct line)
07436 107072 (mobile)
rquinn@daneshill.surrey.sch.uk

Mrs Carolyn Ward, Registrar
01372 842509
07776 852712 (mobile)
01372 844452 (fax)
registrar@daneshillschool.co.uk
(for admissions details see the ‘Prospective Parents’ section of the website)

Mrs Louise Stileman, Headmaster’s Secretary
01372 842346 (direct line)
01372 844452 (fax)
lstileman@daneshill.surrey.sch.uk

Nurse
01372 842509
nurse@daneshill.surrey.sch.uk

Main School Fax
01372 844452 

Pre-Prep (Bevendean)
01372 842546
bevendean@daneshillschool.co.uk

Pre-Prep Fax and Answerphone
01372 843770

Location Map

Main School Address

Pre-Prep Address

Directions

For maps and directions please enter your postcode in the box below.

Enquiry Form

  • Submit Enquiry

*denotes a required field.