Future Term Dates

                                      

Autumn Term 2018 
Staff In-Service-Training:          Monday 3 September & Tuesday 4 September    
Starts: Wednesday 5 September
Half-Term: Monday 22 October - Friday 2 November                                        
Ends: Thursday 13 December

 

Spring Term 2019 
Staff In-Service-Training: Monday 7 January          
Starts: Tuesday 8 January
Half-Term: Monday 18 February - Friday 22 February
Ends: Friday 29 March

 

Summer Term 2019 
Staff In-Service-Training: Tuesday 23 April       
Starts: Wednesday 24 April
Half-Term: Monday 27 - Friday 31 May                  
Ends: Saturday 6 July

 

Autumn Term 2019 (PROVISIONAL)
Staff In-Service-Training:          Monday 2 September & Tuesday 3 September    
Starts: Wednesday 4 September
Half-Term: Monday 21 October - Friday 1 November                                        
Ends: Friday 13 December